About the Lake Francis Case Development Corporation

Our eleven-member Board of Directors volunteer to provide oversight and direction to assist in the growth of economic activity in the region.  We oversee and work through an Executive Director to be responsive and assist in the creation, pursuit, and implementation of various initiatives to assist our citizens in matters of economic development.  For example, if you seek information about the business climate, have questions regarding funding that may include grants and/or loans our Executive Director can assist you.  If you seek confidential business feedback or help navigating through the complexity of expansion or start ups we can play a role.

Natalie Muruato

Executive Director


Works with regional businesses, entrepreneurs, and government officials to help grow and diversify economic activity and to improve the quality of life for residents in the region.  


Email: LFCDC@midstatesd.net

Paul Miller


Jona Ohm


Larry McManus

Board Member

Mark Benton

Board Member

Sharon Casey

Board Member

Chad Mutziger

Major of Chamberlain

Gailen Meyerink

Vice President

Larry Larsen


Carson Pringle

Board Member

Chisim Peterson

Board Member

Steve Wellner

Board Member

Gary Dominiak

President- Oacoma City Commission